Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Ho Sit Down: Phone Call Audio Of Donald Sterling Denying His Plantation Mentality “You Know I’m Not A Racist!” [Audio]

Of COURSE you’re not…

Audio Of Donald Sterling Phone Call Denying His Racism

According to TMZ reports:

Donald Sterling has broken his silence in a recent phone conversation in which he angrily and adamantly says, “I’m not a racist.”

The conversation, which we’re told was recorded without Sterling’s knowledge and posted on Radar Online, is between Sterling and a friend who questioned him about the audio posted on TMZ Sports.

During the conversation, Sterling said …

– “It breaks my heart that Magic Johnson, a guy that I respect so much, wouldn’t stand up and say, ‘Well let’s get the facts. Let’s get him and talk to him.’ Nobody tried. Nobody!”

– “You think I’m a racist? You think I have anything in the world but love for everybody? You don’t think that! You know I’m not a racist!”

– “Do you think I told the coach to get white players? Or to get the best player he can get?”

When asked about the NBA trying to force a sale of the Clippers, Sterling responded … “You can’t force somebody to sell property in America. I’m a lawyer. That’s my opinion.”

Completely delusional. Total lack of self-awareness. 100% azzhole.

Image via Getty

http://j.mp/1isEn5z hiphopobama from Curvy Models http://j.mp/1fJ0Rco
via TrueCurvyModels