Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

In White Folks News: Angelina Jolie Says Rich Hollyweird Moms Should STFU Complaining About Parenting Struggles

Angelina keeps it real about parenting in Hollywood…

Angelina Jolie: Hollywood Moms Shouldn’t Complain About Parenting Struggles

Hollyweird mother of multitudes Angelina Jolie is one celebrity mom that you won’t hear complaining about how difficult it is to balance her family life with her profession. The mother of six recently dished on how good celebrity mothers have it compared to everyday mothers.

via Fox News

Don’t expect to hear Angelina Jolie whining about how difficult it is to juggle motherhood and work. The New York Daily News reports that the 38 mother of six doesn’t feel it’s her place to complain about the subject.

“I’m not a single mom with two jobs trying to get by every week. I have much more support than most people, most women in this world. And I have the financial means to have a home and health care and food.”

The Jolie-Pitt kids are home-schooled and travel everywhere with their parents. Jolie admitted that she is in a position that a lot of working mothers would find enviable.

“When I feel I’m doing too much, I do less, if I can. And that’s why I’m in a rare position where I don’t have to do job after job. I can take time when my family needs it,” she said.

“I actually feel that women in my position, when we have all at our disposal to help us, shouldn’t complain,” she continued. “Consider all the people who really struggle and don’t have the financial means, don’t have the support, and many people are single raising children. That’s hard.”

Kudos to mama Angelina for keeping it 100, especially considering the fact that having SIX children can’t be easy for any woman, regardless of their financial situation.

http://j.mp/1t2sSn1 shessowrite from Curvy Models http://j.mp/1fJ0Rco
via TrueCurvyModels

